THE BEST AMERICAN PRODUCTS AT

Conditions Général of Sale

These general conditions of use determine all the rules applicable to any consultation of the information accessible on this site. Any user of the site is informed of these general conditions, accepts them and acknowledges complying with them in good faith.

Who are we? Created by a French Doctor of Pharmacy, Mondial Pharma is specialized in the online sale of nutritional supplements and cosmetics.

Mondial Pharma offers easy access to nutritional and cosmetic documentation on the best-selling products at discount prices. Users can find practical and scientific information on each product description and packaging. We strive to constantly improve both the content and the usability of the site.

The site is regularly updated with new products bringing scientific innovations. For the sake of pharmaceutical rigor, we select the most effective products by controlling their quality.

Our motto is to facilitate your choice for effective high quality products at discount prices according to your criteria. Do not hesitate to contact us, we will answer all your questions precisely and quickly.

Definitions:

User: Any Internet user connected to this site, with or without a password.

Services: All information, content, applications, on this site.

Online drugstore: Sale of cosmetic products and nutritional supplements.

Services: All services specifically accessible on mondialpharma.com

Mondialpharma.com: Site selling parapharmaceutical, cosmetic and nutritional products.

Site manager: site publication director.

Services provided on Mondialpharma.com:

1 Type of services

The site provides its users with a set of scalable services, including:

- Documentary databases on the products sold

- Access to the range of products sold on the site.

2 Access to services

The information provided on the site is accessible without any prior registration by the user. The use of these services nevertheless remains subject to these general conditions. The user agrees to provide accurate, current and complete information, to update them for himself or the company that represents, as required in all forms on the Mondialpharma.com site. The use of these services nevertheless remains subject to these general conditions.

Rules of use of services: The user must use the site in compliance with the legislation in force and the rights of third parties.

Editorial content

  1. The information provided by Mondialpharma.com is for information only. Mondialpharma cannot guarantee and cannot be held responsible for the accuracy and timeliness of the information published on its site.
  2. Some countries may charge customs fees or even seize shipments. In this case we do not refund the goods unless they are returned to us intact. The validation of the order form will imply the final and irrevocable agreement of all the general conditions of sale. It is unequivocal that the user can freely consult these general conditions at any time.

Letter to Subscribers:

The user will have the possibility by registering to receive the letter to subscribers (information on new products, scientific news, promotions). All he has to do is communicate his e-mail address. This address may under no circumstances be retransmitted to third parties without the prior authorization of its user. If you no longer wish to receive this information, simply send us a message terminating your subscription. Mondialpharma cannot be held responsible for the receipt by the user of mass mailings of emails sent by advertisers.

Contract: Liability and Guarantee Mondialpharma offers products for sale sent from our international headquarters located at the following address:

Mondialpharma
12864 Biscayne Blvd
North Miami, FL 33161 (USA)

In the event that customs charges are required upon receipt of the package, which may occasionally occur, or bank charges, and without our being informed, note that full responsibility for the additional costs incurred to the recipient of the package.

Some countries can even seize shipments. In this case we will not refund the goods unless they are returned to us intact and we will refund the value of your order less a 25% repackaging charge including the shipping costs of the package.

Mondialpharma and the site manager undertake to use all the means at their disposal to ensure the proper performance of the services.

It is expressly agreed that their responsibilities cannot be engaged in the event of force majeure, fortuitous event, act of a third party and more generally any act beyond their control, and any use of the site that does not comply with these general conditions and likely to harm this proper execution.

Mondialpharma makes every effort to provide users with available and verified information and/or products, but cannot be held responsible for errors, lack of availability of information and/or the presence of viruses on his website. The information, texts, services and any other element contained on this site are provided for information purposes only. Consequently, the user acknowledges using the services of the site under his exclusive responsibility.

The user is warned of the inherent limits of the Internet network, and cannot engage the responsibility of Mondialpharma and/or the site manager in the event of a slowdown or interruption in the availability of the site. He acknowledges being informed that this site is accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, with the exception of cases of force majeure, computer difficulties, difficulties related to the structure of communication networks or technical difficulties. The services may also be interrupted for maintenance and development needs Mondialpharma and the site manager are expressly liable for the consequences that a logical attack would have for the user, or any hacking to which the site or its server center could be subject despite the security measures put in place.

Intellectual property

  1. Copyright: User acknowledges:

-That the site (general structures, software, texts, images, pages, scripts, icons, know-how and any other element) is the exclusive property of the site manager and constitutes an intellectual work protected by the copyright (articles L.111-1 et seq. of the intellectual property code).That all the information accessible on the site (in particular texts, photographs, icons, diagrams, applications and content of any other nature) is protected by copyright for the benefit of Mondialpharma, the site manager and/or any third party having rights over this information ---That use of the site and access to certain services does not in any way imply any transfer of rights or authorization to reproduce any of the elements accessible on the site Any representation, total or partial reproduction, modification, transmission, redistribution, translation, sale, commercial exploitation or reuse of this site and all of its content, by any means whatsoever, without the authorization of Mondialpharma is prohibited, and would constitute a infringement punishable by articles L. 335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

  1. Trademarks The trademarks of Mondialpharma and its partners, as well as the logos appearing on the site, are registered and protected trademarks (semi-figurative or not). Any total or partial reproduction of these brands or these logos, made from the elements of the site, without the express authorization of their managers is therefore prohibited, within the meaning of article L.713-2 of the Intellectual Property Code. .
  2. Databases: The user is reminded that the databases appearing on this site are protected by copyright as well as by the provisions of the law of 1 July 1998 transposing into the code of the intellectual property of the European directive of March 11, 1996 relating to the legal protection of databases.
  3. Hypertext links: The hypertext links set up within the framework of this site in the direction of other resources present on the Internet network, and in particular towards partners, have been the subject of prior authorization. Any person may only set up a hypertext link to this site after having sent a request by e-mail and obtained prior written authorization from the webmaster.

Personal data:
The user is informed in particular that, in accordance with article 27 of the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the information communicated by the user through the forms present on the sites, are necessary to respond to his request, and are intended for Mondialpharma, responsible for processing, for administrative and commercial management purposes. Users of the Mondialpharma site are required to comply with the provisions of the Data Protection Act, files and freedoms, the violation of which is liable to criminal penalties. In particular, they must refrain, with regard to the personal information to which they have access, from any collection, any misuse, and in general, any act likely to infringe the privacy or reputation of persons L The user is in particular informed that, in accordance with article 27 of the Data-processing Law, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978, the information communicated by the user via the forms present on the site, are necessary to answer his request and are intended for the operator of the website, responsible for processing for administrative and commercial management purposes. They may, unless opposed by the user concerned, be communicated to its partners.

Quality guarantee:
Unlike other nutrition sites offering their own brand of products, Mondialpharma will not offer any generic product manufactured by laboratories whose origin is unknown. We guarantee the quality of our products by rigorous control of expiry dates.All products referenced in the Mondialpharmacom catalog are manufactured by internationally renowned laboratories.

Return of Products 1. The customer has a withdrawal period of 7 clear days from delivery to return the products to us, at his own expense, for exchange or refund without justification or penalty. When the seven-day period expires on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday, it is extended until the next working day. 2. For all requests concerning the return of a product, contact us at the email address contact@mondialpharma.com indicating your name, the order number and a brief description of the problem. We will then send you full instructions explaining how to return your package.

  1. Reshipped products must be in their original condition (packaging, accessories, instructions, etc.), duly sealed.
  2. The shipping costs for returning the goods to their original place of provenance are the responsibility of the customer. 5. Any package refused on delivery for additional costs or any other reason will be refunded after receipt and verification of the contents as well as the status of the order for an amount corresponding to the total of your order less 25% repackaging costs including the cost of shipping the package.

MONDIALPHARMA CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR THE THEFT OR LOSS OF SHIPPED PRODUCTS. Mondialpharma's commitment is to ship to the ordered products, but its responsibility ends when the package has been taken over by La Poste. We decline all responsibility in the event of loss, theft, various deterioration for which we cannot be held responsible once the parcel has been entrusted to La Poste, proof of delivery to l 'support.

Mondialpharma may, at its discretion, without notice and with immediate effect, modify these Terms. Sales made by Mondialpharma are subject to the general conditions of sale to which the buyer declares to adhere without restriction or reservation by the simple fact of entering the Mondialpharma site. If the user of this website does not accept these conditions, please do not use the services offered by Mondialpharma.

These general conditions of sale specify in particular the conditions of ordering, payment and management of any returns of products ordered by users. The user can simply, freely and at any time consult these general conditions of sale by clicking on the site on the link "General Conditions". Thus, any order of products placed by a user with Mondialpharma implies the definitive and irrevocable agreement of the customer on all the general conditions of sale.

Any erroneous or missing, and necessary, mention in the delivery address and the identity of the customer relieves Mondialpharma.com of the responsibility for the delivery or the loss of the parcel.

We only accept orders accompanied by their payment. Any order made is under the responsibility of the person or company who writes it. The person or company must pay the total postage, corresponding to the conditions of the carrier, whatever the country. The validation of the order on our site implies acceptance of the terms and conditions.

.

General Conditions of Sale

These general conditions of use determine all the
rules applicable to any consultation of the information accessible on this site. Any user of the site is informed of these general conditions, accepts them and acknowledges complying with them in good faith.

Who are we?

Created by a French Pharmacy Doctor, Mondial Pharma is the leader in online sales specializing in nutritional supplements and cosmetics.

Mondial Pharma offers easy access to nutritional and cosmetic documentation on the best-selling products at discount prices. Users can find practical and scientific information on each product description and packaging.

Mondial Pharma offers easy access to nutritional and cosmetic documentation on the best-selling products at discount prices.

Definitions

User: Any Internet user connected to this site, with or without a password.
Services: All information, content, applications, on this site. Online parapharmacy: Sale of cosmetic products and nutritional supplements.
Services: All services specifically accessible on mondialpharma.com.Mondialpharma.com: Site for the sale of parapharmaceutical, cosmetic and nutritional products.
Site manager: director of the publication of the Site.

Services provided on Mondialpharma.com

1. Nature of the services
The site provides its users with a set of evolving services, including:
- Documentary databases on the products sold.
- Access to the range of products sold on the site.

2. Access to services

The information provided on the site is accessible without any prior registration by the user. The use of these services nevertheless remains subject to these conditions

The information provided on the site is accessible without any prior registration by the user

Editorial content

1. The information provided by Mondialpharma.com is for information only. Mondialpharma cannot guarantee and cannot be held responsible for the accuracy and timeliness of the information published on its site.

2. Some countries may charge customs fees or even seize shipments. In this case we do not refund the goods unless they are returned to us intact. The validation of the order form will imply the final and irrevocable agreement of all the general conditions of sale. It is unequivocal that the user can freely consult these general conditions at any time.

Letter to subscribers

The user will have the possibility by subscribing to receive the letter to subscribers (information on new products, scientific news, promotions). decommunicate his electronic address. This address may in no case be retransmitted to third parties without the prior authorization of its user. If you no longer wish to receive this information, all you have to do is send us a message terminating your subscription. Mondialpharma cannot be held responsible for the reception, by the user, of mass mailings of e-mails sent by advertisers.

Contract: Liability and Warranty

Mondialpharma offers products for sale shipped from our international headquarters located at

Mondialpharma

12864 Biscayne BLVD

North Miami, FL 33181 States)

Intellectual Property

1. Copyright
User acknowledges:

2. Brands

The trademarks of Mondialpharma and its partners, as well as the logos appearing on the site, are registered and protected trademarks (semi-figurative or not). Any
total or partial reproduction of these brands or logos, made from the elements of the site, without the express authorization of their managers is therefore
prohibited, within the meaning of Article L.713-2 of the Intellectual Property Code.

3. Databases:

The user is reminded that the databases appearing on this site are protected by copyright as well as by the provisions of the law of July 1, 1998
transposing it into the Property Code intellectual property of the European directive of March 11, 1996 relating to the legal protection of databases.

4. Hyperlinks:

The hypertext links set up within the framework of this site in the direction of other resources present on the Internet network, and in particular towards partners, have been the subject of prior authorization. a hypertext link to this site only after having sent a request by e-mail, and obtained prior written authorization from the webmaster

Name data:

The user is informed in particular that, in accordance with article 27 of the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the information communicated by the user through the forms present on the sites, is necessary to answer at his request,

The user is informed in particular that, in accordance with article 27 of the Data Protection Act, files

Quality Guarantee

Unlike other nutrition sites offering their own brand of products, Mondialpharma will not offer any generic products manufactured by laboratories of unknown
origin.

Product Returns

1. The customer has a withdrawal period of 7 clear days from delivery to return the products to us, at his expense, for exchange or refund
without justification or penalty. When the seven-day period expires on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday,

Miscellaneous

Mondialpharma may, at its discretion, without notice and with immediate effect, modify these
Sales made by Mondialpharma are subject to the general conditions of sale to which

MOST REQUESTED BRANDS

MONDIAPHARMA: BENEFICIEZ DE REDUCTIONS PERMANENTES DE

Conditions Générales de Vente

Les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation déterminent l'ensemble des règles applicables à toute consultation des informations accessibles sur ce site. Tout utilisateur du site est informé des présentes conditions générales, les accepte et reconnait s'y conformer de bonne foi.

Qui sommes-nous ? Crée par un Docteur en pharmacie français, Mondial Pharma est le leader de la vente en ligne spécialisé dans les compléments nutritionnels et la cosmétique.

Mondial Pharma offre un accès facile à une documentation nutritionnelle et cosmétique sur les produits les plus vendus à prix discount. Les utilisateurs peuvent trouver des informations pratiques et scientifiques sur chaque descriptif et conditionnement de produit. Nous nous efforçons d'améliorer constamment à la fois le contenu et l’utilisation du site

Le site est régulièrement mis à jour avec des nouveaux produits apportant des innovations scientifiques. Par souci de rigueur pharmaceutique nous sélectionnons les produits les plus efficaces par le contrôle de leur qualité.

Notre devise est de faciliter votre choix pour des produits efficaces de haute qualité à des prix discounts en fonction de vos critères. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous répondrons à toutes vos questions avec précision et rapidement.

Définitions:

Utilisateur : Tout internaute connecté sur ce site, avec ou sans mot de passe.

Services : Ensemble des informations, contenus, applicatifs, sur ce site.

Parapharmacie en ligne : Vente de produits cosmétiques et compléments nutritionnels.

Services : Ensemble des services spécifiquement accessibles sur mondialpharma.com

Mondialpharma.com : Site de vente de produits parapharmaceutiques, cosmétiques et nutritionnels.

Responsable du site : directeur de la publication du site.

 

Services fournis sur Mondialpharma.com :

1 Nature des services

Le site fournit à ses utilisateurs un ensemble de services, évolutifs, parmi lesquels :

- Des bases documentaires sur les produits vendus

- Un accès à la gamme de produits vendus sur le site.

 

 2 Accès aux services 

Les informations fournies sur le site sont accessibles sans aucun enregistrement préalable de l'utilisateur. L'utilisation de ces services demeure néanmoins soumise aux présentes conditions générales. L'utilisateur s'engage à fournir des informations exactes, actualisées et complètes, de les mettre à jour pour lui-même ou la société qui représente, telles que requises dans tous les formulaires du site Mondialpharma.com. L'utilisation de ces services demeure néanmoins soumise aux présentes conditions générales.

Règles d'utilisation des services : L'utilisateur doit utiliser le site dans le respect de la législation en vigueur et des droits des tiers.

Contenus éditoriaux

  1. Les informations fournies par Mondialpharma.com sont à titre indicatif. Mondialpharma ne saurait garantir et ne peut être tenu responsable de l'exactitude, et de l'actualité des informations diffusées sur son site.
  2. Certains pays peuvent exiger des frais de douane ou même saisir les envois. Dans ce cas nous ne remboursons pas la marchandise à moins qu’elle nous soit re tournée intacte. La validation du bon de commande impliquera l'accord définitif et irrévocable de l'ensemble des conditions générales de vente. Il est sans équivoque que l'utilisateur peut consulter à tout moment et librement ces conditions générales.

Lettre aux abonnés :

L'utilisateur aura la possibilité en s'inscrivant de recevoir la lettre aux abonnés (information sur les nouveaux produits, actualité scientifique, promotions). Il lui suffira de communiquer son adresse électronique. Cette adresse ne pourra en aucun cas être retransmise à des tiers sans autorisation préalable de son utilisateur. Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir ces informations, il vous suffira de nous envoyer un message résiliant votre abonnement Mondialpharma ne peut être tenu responsable de la réception par l'utilisateur d'envois massifs de courriers électroniques émis par des annonceurs.

Contrat : Responsabilité et Garantie Mondialpharma propose des produits à la vente envoyés depuis notre siège international situé à l'adresse suivante :

Mondialpharma
12864 Biscayne Blvd
North Miami, FL 33161 (Etats-Unis)

Dans le cas où des frais de douane seraient exigés à réception du colis, ce qui peut arriver de façon occasionnelle, ou des frais bancaires, et sans que nous en soyons informés, notez que l'entière responsabilité des frais supplémentaires induits revient au destinataire du colis.

Certains pays peuvent même saisir les envois Dans ce cas nous ne remboursons pas la marchandise à moins qu’elle nous soit retournée intacte et nous rembourserons la valeur de votre commande moins 25% de frais de reconditionnement incluant les frais d'expédition du colis.

Mondialpharma et le responsable du site s'engagent à mettre en œuvre tous les moyens à leur disposition pour assurer la bonne exécution des services.

Il est expressément convenu que leurs responsabilités ne sauraient être engagées en cas de force majeure, cas fortuit, fait d'un tiers et plus généralement tout fait indépendant de leur volonté, et toute utilisation du site non conforme aux présentes conditions générales et de nature à nuire à cette bonne exécution.

Mondialpharma met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou des produits disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site. Les informations, textes, services et tout autre élément contenu sur ce site, sont fournis à titre indicatif. En conséquence l'utilisateur reconnait utiliser les services du site sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

L'utilisateur est averti des limites inhérentes au réseau Internet, et ne saurait engager la responsabilité de Mondialpharma et/ou du responsable du site en cas de ralentissement ou d’interruption de la disponibilité du site. Il reconnait être informé que ce site est accessible 24/24h 7/7 jours, à l'exception des cas de force majeure, de difficultés informatiques, de difficultés liées à la structure des réseaux de communication ou de difficultés techniques Les services pourront également être interrompus pour les besoins de maintenance et d'évolution Mondialpharma et le responsable du site sont expressément de gagés des conséquences qu'aurait pour l'utilisateur une attaque logique, ou tout piratage dont le site ou son centre serveur pourrait faire l'objet malgré les mesures de sécurité mises en place.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

  1. Droits d'auteur: L'utilisateur reconnaît :

-Que le site (structures générales, logicielles, textes, images, pages, scripts, icônes, savoir-faire et tout autre élément) est la propriété exclusive du responsable du site et constitue une œuvre de l'esprit protégée par le droit d'auteur (articles L.111-1 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle). Que l'ensemble des informations accessibles sur le site (notamment textes, photographies, icônes, schémas, applicatifs et contenu de toute autre nature) est protégé au titre du droit d'auteur au bénéfice de Mondialpharma, du responsable du site et/ou de tout tiers disposant de droits sur ces informations ---Que l'utilisation du site et l'accès à certains services n'emportent aucunement quelque transfert de droit ou autorisation de reproduction de l'un quelconque des éléments accessibles sur le site. Toute représentation, reproduction totale ou partielle, modification, transmission, rediffusion, traduction, vente, exploitation commerciale ou réutilisation de ce site et de l'ensemble de son contenu, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation de Mondialpharma est interdite, et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

  1. Marques Les marques de Mondialpharma et de ses partenaires, ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site, sont des marques (semi figuratives ou non) déposées et protégées. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos, effectuée à partir des éléments du site, sans l'autorisation expresse de leurs responsables est donc prohibée, au sens de l'article L.713-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
  2. Bases de données : Il est rappelé à l'utilisateur que les bases de données figurant sur ce site sont protégées par les droits d'auteur ainsi que par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 portant transposition dans le code de la propriété intellectuelle de la directive européenne du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.
  3. Liens hypertexte : Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre de ce site en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet, et notamment vers des partenaires, ont fait l'objet d'une autorisation préalable. Toute personne ne pourra mettre en place un lien hypertextes vers ce site qu'après avoir adressé une demande par e-mail et obtenu une autorisation préalable et écrite émanant du webmaster.

Données nominatives :
L'utilisateur est notamment informé que, conformément à l'article 27 de la loi Informatique, fichiers et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les informations communiquées par l'utilisateur du fait des formulaires présents sur les sites, sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande, et sont destinées à Mondialpharma, responsable du traitement, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale. Les utilisateurs du site Mondialpharma sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la loi Informatique, fichiers et libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Ils doivent notamment s'abstenir, s'agissant des informations nominatives auxquelles ils accèdent de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée, et d'une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes L'utilisateur est notamment informé que, conformément à l'article 27 de la Loi Informatique, fichiers et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les informations communiquées par l'utilisateur via les formulaires présents sur le site, sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande et sont destinés à l’exploitant du site Web, responsable du traitement à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale. Elles pourront, sauf opposition de la part de l'utilisateur concerné, être communiquées à ses partenaires.

Garantie de qualité:
Contrairement à d'autres sites de nutrition proposant leur propre marque de produits, Mondialpharma ne proposera aucun produit générique fabriqué par des laboratoires dont la provenance est inconnue. Nous garantissons la qualité de nos produits par un contrôle rigoureux des dates de péremptions. Tous les produits références au catalogue Mondialpharma.com sont fabriqués par des laboratoires de renommées internationales.

Retour de Produits 1. Le client dispose d'un délai de rétractation de 7 jours francs à compter de la livraison pour nous retourner, a ses frais, les produits, pour échange ou remboursement sans justification ou pénalité. Lorsque le délai de sept jours expire un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié, il est prorogé jusqu'au premier jour ouvrable suivant. 2. Pour toutes demande concernant le retour d'un produit contactez-nous à l'adresse électronique contact@mondialpharma.com en indiquant votre nom, le numéro de commande et une brève description du problème. Nous vous adresserons alors des instructions complètes en vous expliquant comment retourner votre colis.

  1. Les produits réexpédiés doivent être dans leur état d'origine (emballage, accessoires, notice...), dument scellés.
  2. Les frais de port pour retourner la marchandise à son lieu de provenance d'origine sont à la charge du client. 5. Tout colis refusé à la livraison pour raison de frais supplémentaires ou toute autre raison sera remboursé après réception et vérification du contenu ainsi que de l'état de la commande pour un montant correspondant au total de votre commande moins 25% de frais de reconditionnement incluant les frais d'expédition du colis.

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas de perte, de vol, de détérioration divers Mondialpharma pourra de façon discrétionnaire, sans préavis et avec effet immédiat modifier les présentes Les ventes effectuées par Mondialpharma sont soumises aux conditions générales de vente auxquelles l'acheteur déclare adhérer sans restriction, ni réserve par simple fait de pénétrer sur le site Mondialpharma. Si l'utilisateur de ce site Web n'acceptait pas ces conditions, il est prié de ne pas utiliser les services proposés par Mondialpharma.

Ces conditions générales de vente précisent notamment les conditions de commande, de paiement et de gestion des éventuels retours de produits commandés par les utilisateurs. L'utilisateur peut consulter simplement, librement et à tout moment ces conditions générales de vente en cliquant sur le site sur le lien "Conditions Générales'. Ainsi, toute commande de produits passée par un utilisateur auprès de Mondialpharma impliquer l'accord définitif et irrévocable du client sur l'ensemble des conditions générales de vente.

Toute mention erronée ou manquante, et nécessaire, dans l'adresse de livraison et l'identité du client décharge Mondialpharma.com de la responsabilité de la livraison ou de la perte du colis.

Nous acceptons uniquement les commandes accompagnées de leur règlement. Toute commande effectuée est sous la responsabilité de la personne ou compagnie qui la rédige. La personne ou compagnie doit régler le port total, correspondant aux conditions du transporteur, quel que soit le pays. La validation de la commande sur notre site vaut acceptation des termes et conditions.

Conditions Generales de Vente

Les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation déterminent l'ensemble
des règles applicables à toute consultation des informations accessibles sur ce site. Tout utili-sateur du site est informé des présentes conditions générales, les accepte et reconnaît s'y conformer de bonne foi.

Qui sommes-nous?

Crée par un Docteur en pharmacie français, Mondial Pharma est le leader de la vente en ligne spécialisé dans le compléments nutritionnels et la cosmétique.

Mondial Pharma offre un accès facile à une documentation nutritionnelle et cosmétique sur les produits les plus vendus à prix discount. Les utilisateurs peuvent trouver des informations pratiques et scientifiques sur chaque descriptif et conditionnement de produit.

Mondial Pharma offre un accès facile à une documentation nutritionnelle et cosmétique sur les produits les plus vendus à prix discount.

Définitions

Utilisateur: Tout internaute connecté sur ce site, avec ou sans mot de passe.
Services : Ensemble des informations,contenus,applicatifs, sur ce site. Parapharmacie en ligne : Vente de produits cosmétiques et compléments nutritionnels.
Services: Ensemble des services spécifiquement accessibles sur mondialpharma.com.Mondialpharma.com: Site de vente de produits parapharmaceutiques, cosmétiques et nutritionnels.
Responsable du site : directeur de la publication du Site.

Services fournis sur Mondialpharma.com

1. Nature des services
Le site fournit à ses utilisateurs un ensemble de services, évolutifs, parmi lesquels:
- Des bases documentaires sur les produits vendus.
- Un accès à la gamme de produits vendus sur le site.

2. Accès aux services

Les informations fournies sur le site sont accessibles sans aucun enregistrement préalable de l'utilisateur. L'utilisation de ces services demeure néanmoins soumiseaux présentes conditions

Les informations fournies sur le site sont accessibles sans aucun enregistrement préalable de l'utilisateur

Contenus éditoriaux

1. Les informations fournies par Mondialpharma.com sont à titre indicatif. Mondialpharma ne saurait garantir et ne peut être tenu responsable de l'exactitude, et del'actualité des informations diffusées sur son site.

2. Certains pays peuvent exiger des frais de douane ou même saisir les envois. Dans ce cas nous ne remboursons pas la marchandise à moins quelle nous soit re-tournée intacte. La validation du bon de commande impliquera l'accord définitif et irrévocable de l'ensemble des conditions générales de vente. Il est sans équivoque que l'utilisateur peut consulter à tout moment et librement ces conditions générales.

Lettre aux abonnés

L'utilisateur aura la possibilité en s'inscrivant de recevoir la lettre aux abonnés (information sur les nouveaux produits, actualité scientifique, promotions).Il lui suffira decommuniquer son adresse electronique.Cette adresse ne pourra en aucun cas être retransmise à des tiers sans autorisation préalable de son utilisateur. Si vous nesouhaitez plus recevoir ces informations, il vous suffira de nous envoyer un message résiliant votre abonnement Mondialpharma ne peut être tenu responsable de la réception, par l'utilisateur d'envois massifs de courriers électroniques émis par des annonceurs.

Contrat : Responsabilité et Garantie

Mondialpharma propose des produits à la vente envoyés depuis notre siège international situé à l'adresse suivante

Mondialpharma

12864 Biscayne BLVD

North Miami, FL 33181 (Etats-Unis)

Propriété intellectuelle

1. Droits d'auteur
L'utilisateur reconnait :

2. Marques

Les marques de Mondialpharma et de ses partenaires, ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site, sont des marques (semi figuratives ou non) déposées et protégées. Toute
reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos, effectuée à partir des éléments du site, sans l'autorisation expresse de leurs responsables est donc
prohibée, au sens de l'article L.713-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

3. Bases de données :

Il est rappelé à l'utilisateur que les bases de données figurant sur ce site sont protégées par les droits d'auteur ainsi que par les dispositions de la loi du ler juillet 1998
portant transposition dans le Code de la propriété intellectuelle de la directive européenne du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de donnés.

4. Liens hypertexte :

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre de ce site en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet, et notamment vers des partenaires, ont faitl'objet d'une autorisation préalable.Toute personne ne pourra mettre en place un lien hypertextes vers ce site qu'après avoir adresse une demande par e-mail, et obtenu une autorisation préalable etécrite émanant du webmaster

Données nominatives:

L'utilisateur est notamment informé que, conformément à l'article 27 de la loi Informatique, fichiers et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les informations communiquées par l'utilisateur du fait des formulaires présents sur les sites, sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande,

L'utilisateur est notamment informé que, conformément à l'article 27 de la loi Informatique, fichiers

Garantie de qualité

Contrairement à d'autres sites de nutrition proposant leur propre marque de produits, Mondialpharma ne proposera aucun produit générique fabriqué par des labo-
ratoires dont la provenance est inconnue.

Retour de Produits

1. Le client dispose d'un délai de rétractation de 7 jours francs à compter de la livraison pour nous retourner, à ses frais, les produits, pour échange ou remboursement
sans justification ou pénalité. Lorsque le délai de sept jours expire un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié,

Divers

Mondialpharma pourra de façon discrétionnaire, sans préavis et avec effet immédiat modifier les présentes
Les ventes effectuées par Mondialpharma sont soumises aux conditions générales de vente auxquelles