THE BEST AMERICAN PRODUCTS AT

Centrum Specialist Multivitamines Énergie - mondialpharma.com
Centrum Specialist Multivitamines Énergie - mondialpharma.com
Centrum Specialist Multivitamines Énergie - mondialpharma.com
Centrum Specialist Multivitamines Énergie - mondialpharma.com
  • Upload image to gallery, Centrum Specialist Multivitamines Énergie - mondialpharma.com
  • Upload image to gallery, Centrum Specialist Multivitamines Énergie - mondialpharma.com
  • Upload image to gallery, Centrum Specialist Multivitamines Énergie - mondialpharma.com
  • Upload image to gallery, Centrum Specialist Multivitamines Énergie - mondialpharma.com

Centrum Specialist Multivitamin Energy

center 60 tablets

Specially formulated with Ginseng and higher levels of B Vitamins to help support energy, vitality and well-being!

Prix public :€29,99

Notre prix:

normal price
€19,95
Reduced price
€19,95
normal price
€29,99
Unit price
by 

Vous économisez : €10,04 ( 33% )

En stock

Description

Centrum Specialist Energy: A leading Multivitamin to improve your physical and mental fitness.

ENHANCED FORMULA, REPLACING CENTRUM PERFORMANCE


Poor eating habits, a stressful lifestyle and a polluted environment can deprive your body of vital nutrients and it will be even more difficult for you to reach your ideal weight.

Centrum Specialist Energy is a leading multivitamin formulated with higher levels of essential nutrients, including B vitamins and ginseng, to help energize your body, every day. Adding ginseng can also help improve your physical and mental fitness.
Centrum Specialist Energy brings you essential vitamins and calcium along with premium botanicals that help your body build a foundation for long-term fitness. The antioxidant elements, beta carotene, Vitamin C and Vitamin E of Centrum Specialist Energy help your body fight against free radicals.

Anti-stress function
Every day your body is put to the test. Are you often stressed? Stress is a set of physiological (sweating, racing heart and breathing) and psychological (worry, sleep disturbances) reactions that occur when a person is subjected to a change in situation.
Stress is a feeling that we experience when we are confronted with a situation that we do not believe we can deal with properly. It causes a feeling of unease. It is like a reflex of the body which acts against external aggressions. This will trigger a set of nervous and hormonal reactions.
These altered bodily functions (chain reactions) decrease energy, increase the production of free radicals and can cause stress-related problems. Special nutrients can help protect the body against stress, but they must be stored in large quantities.

Vitamin Deficiency
Do you eat a lot of ready-made, fast food? In the long term, a dietary imbalance can appear with deficiencies in minerals and vitamins. This is why dietary supplements can be very important.

Smoking
Do you smoke? The body of the smoker is put to the test. For example, we know that smoking causes a vitamin C deficiency. A cigarette consumes 25mg of vitamin C. However, this vitamin is also necessary for the action of another vitamin, vitamin E, which normally exerts a protective effect against the cancer. Each cigarette is a nutritional step backwards.

With its balanced formula Centrum Specialist Energy will help you provide the energy you need to meet the demands of everyday life

*Achievable results and time frames vary from individual to individual and cannot be guaranteed.

Dosage

One tablet a day during the meal.

Contraindications:
Under 12 years old. Pregnant or breastfeeding women.

Composition

Ingredients:
3,500 IU of vitamin A, 120mg of vitamin C, 400 IU of vitamin D, 60 IU of vitamin E, 25mcg of vitamin K , 4.5mg of thiamin, 5.1mg of riboflavin, 40mg of niacin, 6mg of vitamin B6, 400mcg of folic acid, 18mcg of vitamin B12, 50mcg of biotin, 12mg of pantothenic acid, 100mg of calcium, 18mg of iron, 48mg of phosphorus , 150mcg of iodine, 40mg of magnesium, 11mg of zinc, 70mcg of selenium, 0.9mg of copper, 4mg of manganese, 120mcg of chromium, 75mcg of molybdenum, 72mg of chloride, 80mg of potassium, 50mg of ginseng root standardized extract, 60mcg of boron, 5mcg of nickel, 4mg of silicon, 10mcg of tin, 10mcg vanadium

MOST REQUESTED BRANDS

LES MEILLEURS PRODUITS AMÉRICAINS À

Centrum Specialist Energy
Centrum Specialist Energy
Centrum Specialist Energy
Centrum Specialist Energy
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Centrum Specialist Energy
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Centrum Specialist Energy
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Centrum Specialist Energy
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Centrum Specialist Energy

Centrum Specialist Energy

Prix public :€44,99

Notre prix:

Prix normal
€34,99
Prix réduit
€34,99
Prix normal
€44,99
Prix unitaire
par 

Vous économisez : €10,00 ( 22% )

En stock

Description

Centrum Specialist Energy: Un Multivitamine de premier plan pour améliorer votre forme physique et mentale.

UNE FORMULE AMELIORÉE, REMPLAÇANTE DU CENTRUM PERFORMANCE


De mauvaises habitudes alimentaires, un mode de vie stressant et un environnement pollué peuvent priver votre corps des nutriments vitaux et il vous sera encore plus difficile d'atteindre votre poids idéal.

Centrum Specialist Energy est une multivitamine de premier plan formulée avec des taux plus élevés de nutriments essentiels, incluant les vitamines B et le ginseng, pour aider à énergiser votre corps, chaque jour. L'ajout de ginseng peut également contribuer à améliorer votre forme physique et mentale.
Centrum Specialist Energy vous apporte les vitamines et le calcium essentiels ainsi que des plantes de première qualité qui aident votre corps à créer une base pour une bonne forme à long terme. Les éléments antioxydants, le béta carotène, la Vitamine C et la Vitamine E du Centrum Specialist Energy aident votre corps à lutter contre les radicaux libres.

Fonction antistress
Chaque jour votre organisme est mis à rude épreuve. Etes-vous souvent stressé ? Le stress est un ensemble de réactions physiologiques (sueurs, accélération du cœur et de la respiration) et psychologiques (inquiétude, troubles du sommeil) qui se manifestent lorsqu'une personne est soumise à un changement de situation.
Le stress est une sensation que l’on éprouve lorsque l’on est confronté à une situation à laquelle on ne croit pas pouvoir faire face correctement. Il provoque un sentiment de malaise. C’est comme un réflexe de l’organisme qui agit contre les agressions extérieures. Cela va déclencher un ensemble de réactions nerveuses et hormonales.
Ces fonctions corporelles altérées (réactions en chaîne) diminuent l'énergie, augmentent la production de radicaux libres et peuvent provoquer des problèmes liés au stress. Des nutriments spéciaux peuvent aider à protéger le corps contre le stress, mais ils doivent être stockés en grandes quantités.

Carence en Vitamines
Mangez-vous une grande quantité d'aliments tout prêts, de restauration rapide ? A long terme, un déséquilibre alimentaire peut apparaître avec des carences en minéraux et vitamines. C'est pourquoi les compléments alimentaires peuvent être très importants.

Tabagisme
Fumez-vous ? L'organisme du fumeur est mis à rude épreuve. Par exemple, on sait que le tabagisme entraîne un déficit en vitamine C. Une cigarette consomme 25mg de vitamine C. Or cette vitamine est aussi nécessaire à l'action d'une autre vitamine, la vitamine E, laquelle exerce normalement un effet protecteur contre le cancer. Chaque cigarette est un pas en arrière sur le plan nutritionnel.

Grâce à sa formule équilibrée Centrum Specialist Energy vous aidera à fournir l'énergie dont vous avez besoin pour être à la hauteur des exigences de tous les jours

* Les résultats pouvant être obtenus et les délais varient d'un individu à l'autre et ne peuvent pas être garantis.

Posologie

Un comprimé par jour pendant le repas.

Contre-indications :
Moins de 12 ans. Femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent.

Composition

Ingrédients:
3,500 IU of vitamin A, 120mg of vitamin C, 400 IU of vitamin D, 60 IU of vitamin E, 25mcg of vitamin K, 4.5mg of thiamin, 5.1mg of riboflavin, 40mg of niacin, 6mg of vitamin B6, 400mcg of folic acid, 18mcg of vitamin B12, 50mcg of biotin, 12mg of pantothenic acid, 100mg of calcium, 18mg of iron, 48mg of phosphorus, 150mcg of iodine, 40mg of magnesium, 11mg of zinc, 70mcg of selenium, 0.9mg of copper, 4mg of manganese, 120mcg of chromium, 75mcg of molybdenum, 72mg of chloride, 80mg of potassium, 50mg of ginseng root standardized extract, 60mcg of boron, 5mcg of nickel, 4mg of silicon, 10mcg of tin, 10mcg vanadium

LES MARQUES LES PLUS DEMANDÉES